2021 Super Rugby AU Fixtures

** All times listed here are in Perth (Western Australia) local time.

Round Date Time (Perth) Home   Away Venue Calendar
1 Friday, 19th February 4:35 PM Reds -vs- Waratahs Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
      Reds   Waratahs  
 
1 Friday, 19th February 6:45 PM Force -vs- Brumbies HBF Park, Perth
      Force   Brumbies  
 
2 Friday, 26th February 4:45 PM Reds -vs- Rebels Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
      Reds   Rebels  
 
2 Saturday, 27th February 4:45 PM Brumbies -vs- Waratahs GIO Stadium, Canberra
      Brumbies   Waratahs  
 
3 Friday, 5th March 4:45 PM Waratahs -vs- Force Venue TBC
      Waratahs   Force  
 
3 Saturday, 6th March 4:45 PM Rebels -vs- Brumbies AAMI Park, Melbourne
      Rebels   Brumbies  
 
4 Friday, 12th March 5:45 PM Force -vs- Rebels HBF Park, Perth
      Force   Rebels  
 
4 Saturday, 13th March 4:45 PM Brumbies -vs- Reds GIO Stadium, Canberra
      Brumbies   Reds  
 
5 Friday, 19th March 4:45 PM Rebels -vs- Waratahs AAMI Park, Melbourne
      Rebels   Waratahs  
 
5 Saturday, 20th March 4:45 PM Reds -vs- Force Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
      Reds   Force  
 
6 Friday, 26th March 4:45 PM Brumbies -vs- Force GIO Stadium, Canberra
      Brumbies   Force  
 
6 Saturday, 27th March 4:45 PM Waratahs -vs- Reds Venue TBC
      Waratahs   Reds  
 
7 Friday, 2nd April 4:45 PM Waratahs -vs- Brumbies Venue TBC
      Waratahs   Brumbies  
 
7 Saturday, 3rd April 4:45 PM Rebels -vs- Reds AAMI Park, Melbourne
      Rebels   Reds  
 
8 Friday, 9th April 5:45 PM Rebels -vs- Force AAMI Park, Melbourne
      Rebels   Force  
 
8 Saturday, 10th April 5:45 PM Reds -vs- Brumbies Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
      Reds   Brumbies  
 
9 Friday, 16th April 5:45 PM Brumbies -vs- Rebels GIO Stadium, Canberra
      Brumbies   Rebels  
 
9 Saturday, 17th April 5:45 PM Force -vs- Waratahs HBF Park, Perth
      Force   Waratahs  
 
10 Friday, 23rd April 5:45 PM Force -vs- Reds HBF Park, Perth
      Force   Reds  
 
10 Saturday, 24th April 5:45 PM Waratahs -vs- Rebels Venue TBC
      Waratahs   Rebels